Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Verma Health

Internal Medicine & Cardiology located in Boynton Beach, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

Verma Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Verma Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
After a heart event @ my local hospital was when I first met Dr. Sameer Verma. He was the doctor that all the other doctors were talking to. He knew more then everyone else and yet he was/is empathetic, caring and pleasant to talk to. - I recommend Dr. Sameer Varma for all your heart problems. -
Charlotte G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
You know your cardiology!
Amanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
I had chest pain and Dr. Verma junior had to do a heart cath. I didn't feel anything! It was over before I knew it and I got 2 stens. I feel great and his office is great. very cosy office
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
I always am satisfied with the care and attention by both doctors. they take great care of me whenever I come to see them. I would highly recommend them.
JOSLES J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
I.josles jean louis very satisfy for the service from dr verma.i will refere a new customer with your office sincerely josles jean louis and thanks for your help!!!
JO ANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Best Dr he tell you what you need to know about your procedure.
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Still in progress
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Quick efficient and to the point of what is needed for you. Dr Verma is very thorough and cares about your health
ROGERIO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Very satisfied
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
The doctors care about your health. They have the experience to share there knowledge of medicine with the patient. Very kind and helpful.
SYLVESTER W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Great and friendly service
Tina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Sameer Verma is a godsend. He began treating my mother at hospital and has since become her doctor. Her condition is complicated and Dr. Verma's professionalism, knowledge, willingness to investigate further and straight-forward yet caring manner helped treat my mother and also alleviate some of the fear that goes along with being sick. He is also very kind to me, her caregiver. I recommend him and Verma Health wholeheartedly. Thank you Dr. Verma!
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Great
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Great service and wealth of knowledge
WAYNE F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
There is a follow up needed.
MARTIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Very knowledgeable , professional and caring
IRACEMA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
This was my initial visit to Dr.Verma and my first ever to a cardiologist. His staff was very cordial and friendly and Dr Verma was very thorough with questions about my background and condition and asked for some tests to better access my situation.
DOROTHY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Excellent
STEVEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Seema Verma is highly professional, compassionate, extremely knowledgeable and highly educated. She has an excellent bedside manner. I trust her with my life. Best primary care physician in Florida.
SANGITA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Verma is very caring , which is the most important trait of a good doctor. He spends time with his patients and listens to them. I highly reccomend him.