Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Verma Health

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Boynton Beach, FL

85 total reviews

Verma Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Verma Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AUDREY K.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very efficient
JUAN D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very caring cardiologist who is thorough, up to date with cardiovascular diseases and medications
OUIDA H.
Submitted 11/02/19
Great
SONY H.
Submitted 11/01/19
Fast and well done.
JOSEPH R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent doctor and staff a good family doctor practice
ARTENSIE B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very satisfying
MAUREEN W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Everybody there was very thorough and very nice
ALLAN M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great doctor
STEVEN D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Excellent staff and doc is excellent cardiac doctor
ROBERT M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great & fast Quality service Best Cardiologist in S
AUDREY K.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very efficient
DAVID M.
Submitted 10/16/19
I’m alive thanks to Dr. Verma he is the best, top of the line, extremely knowledgeable, right to the point! Excellent at explaining what exactly was going on with my Heart and his treatment plan, which worked excellently! Have Fun, Thanks, Love, David
MARLIES N.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr Anil Verma is the best
KAMLESH V.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr Verma spent lots of time with my husband and got many tests done the same day. His quick diagnoses saved my husband having a heart attack. I am very thankful of him
BARRY H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Saw the doctor when over my meds. Everyone was nice and very efficient.
DIANNE E.
Submitted 10/09/19
Taken on time and staff was great
DARCEE S.
Submitted 10/08/19
I was able to be seen same day I called due to a cancellation . Everyone was very efficient and friendly . Dr. Verma has a plan for more testing and I was able to get it started within two days.
LINDA S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Sameer and the staff are very attentive and caring. They always make you feel like you are the most important patient.
LEILA D.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Verma is a very experienced cardiologist, I trust him with my heart. The staff is nice and very kind. I highly recommend.
JOHN N.
Submitted 09/30/19
Professional! Extremely thorough. !! Top notch !!!