Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Verma Health

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Boynton Beach, FL

84 total reviews

Verma Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Verma Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justine L.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dear Dr. Seema Verma, Dr. Anil Verma, Dr. Sameer Verma, and Team, I want to say a big thank you for your care and compassion I have felt thus far from your medical practice. I realize adaptation of our planet has its many layers during the pandemic we are all experiencing. I am really blessed to have met you all and will look forward towards receiving your smiles in the near future. Thank you!
Andrea S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Sameer Verma, Truly appreciate the care and advice you provide to my dear mother. We are both grateful for your expertise, skill, and patience! All the best to you and your loved ones.
MARCIA R.
Submitted 07/10/20
I like the unprofessionalism
SHERYL K.
Submitted 07/10/20
Telephone call- Dr Verma made a plan for next steps
Edward H.
Submitted 07/08/20
dr seema is a great dr. always spends extra time going over my lab results and medication.As a 2 time open heart patient i wouldnt be here without her.
GILEAD B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Fast and cordial response. Great father and son team. No nonsense approach with good expertise.
Constance W.
Submitted 06/18/20
As a retired physician, I deal with doctors directly and feel very comfortable with you. Thanks!
Janette M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Always a pleasure!
RODGER C.
Submitted 05/13/20
As always, very accommodating. The staff is wonderful and most helpful. Dr. Seemar Verma is the best. He listens, let's you ask questions, and doesn't rush you. They are the best of the Best!
Ronda B.
Submitted 05/10/20
Dr. Verma saved my life!! Need I say more! There are really no words to express my appreciation. Dr. Verma saved my life!!!
SAMMIE S.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Seema, top shelf, takes time for ur health and wellness with a great staff.
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/12/20
I needed a stress test prior to having surgery within 2 weeks and Dr. Verma was gracious enough to accommodate me with this test in within a fashionable time frame.
France L.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent information, very good at calming me down and give me information
Arsenio E.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very pleasant visit
Bernard H.
Submitted 02/27/20
I have been a patient for the last three years and I am extremely satisfied with Dr Verma Sameer.
Richard K.
Submitted 02/27/20
After a heart event @ my local hospital was when I first met Dr. Sameer Verma. He was the doctor that all the other doctors were talking to. He knew more then everyone else and yet he was/is empathetic, caring and pleasant to talk to. - I recommend Dr. Sameer Varma for all your heart problems. -
Charlotte G.
Submitted 01/24/20
You know your cardiology!
Amanda G.
Submitted 01/22/20
I had chest pain and Dr. Verma junior had to do a heart cath. I didn't feel anything! It was over before I knew it and I got 2 stens. I feel great and his office is great. very cosy office
Richard F.
Submitted 01/14/20
I always am satisfied with the care and attention by both doctors. they take great care of me whenever I come to see them. I would highly recommend them.
JOSLES J.
Submitted 01/10/20
I.josles jean louis very satisfy for the service from dr verma.i will refere a new customer with your office sincerely josles jean louis and thanks for your help!!!