Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Verma Health

Internal Medicine & Cardiology located in Boynton Beach, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Verma Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Verma Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Many thanks to all the staff for your loving care. You made all my tests so much easier. You are an exceptional group!!
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Great like always
Lorenzo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
I appreciate the professional service I have received over the years from Dr. Seema Verma, her husband, also a Doctor and his father the owner , Doctor Anil G. Verma. All of the doctors, including the entire staff are very conscientious about their jobs and very courteous when working with their clients. The doctors are always looking for the best professional treatment and outcome for their patients. I’ll go To their office for all my medical treatment and opinions. They are all outstanding.
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Thank you for taking care of my mom during her later years. She was a good mom! You are a good doctor!
Damon Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
I wanted to say Thank you for saving my father's life
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
I had my new patient appointment with Dr. Seema, she was very thorough, easy to talk with and took her time with me. I would highly recommend Dr. Seema to anyone who is looking for a great Internal Medicine Dr.
Joyce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I want to say a big THANK YOU for saving my husband's life. All your efforts to encourage him were most appreciated.
Claire Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Felt Dr. Seema really listened
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Been going to Dr. Verma since 2013 when he saved my life. He keeps up and cares about my cardiac ,and health.He Tells you like it is. Had to get in to see him at last minute yesterday and had no problem with office arranging. THANKS
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
i have been a patient of Dr. Anil Verma's for 10 years and he saved my life. Dr. Anil Verma is a great Dr and I would refer him to anyone for care. Dr. Anil Verma's staff is amazing and fun to be around. My opinion of Dr is that he's very caring, helpful and knowledgeable.
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
I passed all the tests given to detect heart problems, and passed them all. But Dr. Anil Verma continued to try to find the cause of my syntoms. He found all three of my arteries to be over 90% blocked. Had it not been for Dr. Verma's persistence I could be dead by now, that was 12 years ago.
Annette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Would I recommend this practice...YES!
Soraine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very Good
Don S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Primary refereed me to Dr Verma. Found him to be direct and brash. This no-nonsense physician is experienced and knows his field. Under his care, I was able to retrieve my health & confidence. I even learned that he has a sense of humor. I am health and alive because of Dr Verma. Thank you. Don S.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Seema Verma and both Dr.Verma’s, the cardiologists, are very professional but at the same time they are like family. They LISTEN to me and give me their full attention and discuss my issues with me. I feel that I am in competent, capable, caring hands. The nursing staff is friendly and professional and enjoy their jobs, which says a lot to me about the quality of the overall office. I highly recommend this office and it’s doctors and staff!
Marie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I like Dr. Seema very well
Janette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
There isn’t one person on staff who isn’t friendly or kind or sincere. The warmth I receive is wonderful. Dr Seema is always looking out for my welfare and in today’s world that in itself is the greatest gift.
Shannon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Thank you all for your care and skill in caring for my mom. Thank you for your patience and time in helping myself and my family through this past week and time to come. Keep up the excellent work!
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I have bee a patient of Drs Seema and Sameer Verma. I have been very happy with the quality and level of care. They have been thorough, responsive and the office staff is friendly and helpful. They take the time to explain in terms I understand any issues, treatments, procedures, or medications and discuss all treatment options.
Bonnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
She makes me feel so comfortable during my appointment time. Her interest in the whole me, and not just my symptoms, exudes true caring. I actually look forward to my visits.