Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Verma Health

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Boynton Beach, FL

69 total reviews

Verma Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Verma Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcello G.
Submitted 05/06/21
From the time I was at Bethesda hospital 3years ago and meet dr Verma to the present I have experienced the best medical care I ever had. That is the total experience their office staff , accounting especially the doctors they treat me like family. I fell like they sincerely care about my health. They leave nothing for chance it is total care. I am so happy I found them.
Janette M.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr. Seema always listens and cares! She follows up and takes the extra mile in following up. I don’t feel alone out in the complicated medical world.
ARUN B.
Submitted 08/30/20
The service was wonderful everyone was pleasant and caring
LINDA S.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Verma and his staff always give 100% of their professionalism and wisdom and treat you as if you are the only patient there. They are very good listeners and advisers.
Howard S.
Submitted 08/08/20
In Doctor Sameer Verma you will find an honest, compassionate, and highly skilled cardiologist. He got me through a very high risk procedure to stent my main artery when I had no options. He used a turbine and a drill and I didn't feel anything! My heart got stronger. All the nurses said the father/son team is the best. Thank God they were in my corner!
Justine L.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dear Dr. Seema Verma, Dr. Anil Verma, Dr. Sameer Verma, and Team, I want to say a big thank you for your care and compassion I have felt thus far from your medical practice. I realize adaptation of our planet has its many layers during the pandemic we are all experiencing. I am really blessed to have met you all and will look forward towards receiving your smiles in the near future. Thank you!
Andrea S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Sameer Verma, Truly appreciate the care and advice you provide to my dear mother. We are both grateful for your expertise, skill, and patience! All the best to you and your loved ones.
MARCIA R.
Submitted 07/10/20
I like the unprofessionalism
SHERYL K.
Submitted 07/10/20
Telephone call- Dr Verma made a plan for next steps
Edward H.
Submitted 07/08/20
dr seema is a great dr. always spends extra time going over my lab results and medication.As a 2 time open heart patient i wouldnt be here without her.
GILEAD B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Fast and cordial response. Great father and son team. No nonsense approach with good expertise.
Constance W.
Submitted 06/18/20
As a retired physician, I deal with doctors directly and feel very comfortable with you. Thanks!
Janette M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Always a pleasure!
RODGER C.
Submitted 05/13/20
As always, very accommodating. The staff is wonderful and most helpful. Dr. Seemar Verma is the best. He listens, let's you ask questions, and doesn't rush you. They are the best of the Best!
Ronda B.
Submitted 05/10/20
Dr. Verma saved my life!! Need I say more! There are really no words to express my appreciation. Dr. Verma saved my life!!!
SAMMIE S.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Seema, top shelf, takes time for ur health and wellness with a great staff.
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/12/20
I needed a stress test prior to having surgery within 2 weeks and Dr. Verma was gracious enough to accommodate me with this test in within a fashionable time frame.
France L.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent information, very good at calming me down and give me information
Arsenio E.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very pleasant visit
Bernard H.
Submitted 02/27/20
I have been a patient for the last three years and I am extremely satisfied with Dr Verma Sameer.