Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Verma Health

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Boynton Beach, FL

83 total reviews

Verma Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Verma Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie W.
Submitted 05/25/22
She makes me feel so comfortable during my appointment time. Her interest in the whole me, and not just my symptoms, exudes true caring. I actually look forward to my visits.
Virginia M.
Submitted 04/09/22
Everyone was very kind, and pleasant. They put me at my ease. The doctor explained everything to me and gave me blood thinners to help
Diana W.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Verma is attentive, listens well, and knows exactly what to do. On one occasion, my husband hurt his eye and was not able to see an eye specialist until the following day. Dr. Verma treated my husband’s eye until he was able to see the eye specialist, who told my husband that she had prescribed exactly what was needed to help his eye heal and to prevent Infection, and that no further treatment was needed. Thank you!
John W.
Submitted 04/06/22
I have been under Dr. Verma’s care for 18 years. I am able to write this review due to his skill and care. 18 years ago I was told by my primary physician that I had an irregular heartbeat. I learned about Dr. Verma from a friend, who said that Dr. Verma had kept her husband alive after other medical professionals had given up. Dr. Verma confirmed that I had an irregular heartbeat and immediately put me on medications to reduce the possibility of stroke. He also advised me to consult with a doctor who specializes in electrophysiology. Dr. Fishel performed an ablation, which also kept my irregular heartbeat under control for many years. Dr. Verma’s staff are all well trained and very pleasant. There is a notice on the wall in the waiting area that reads: “If you have not been helped within 15 minutes, please inform the receptionist.” I wish other doctors I see had this same attitude. The best thing to happen to Dr. Verma’s practice in the last few years is the addition of his son Dr. Sameer Verma to the team. They consult with one another and I trust them both. I am very grateful to them.
Rita C.
Submitted 03/22/22
makes a doctor seem like a friend
Rita C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Friendly professional makes one comfortable
Marie Alta J.
Submitted 03/07/22
She's a wonderful Doctor
Alfred Y.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very attentive and personalized interaction. Dr. Verma has always taken his time and never seems rushed during appointments. As a retired physician I very much appreciate his knowledge and demeanor.
Colleen D.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very efficient and attentive to your concerns.
DANIEL B.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Verma is extremely knowledgeable and proactive when it comes to ones heart health. He is very assertive when it comes to finding underlying heart deficiencies and their treatments/ interventions. He is also just as kind as his office staff. You will feel like you're in great hands with Dr. Verma.
Allen S.
Submitted 02/08/22
I find Dr Sameer Verma extremely competent,[he put two stents in my heart]very compassionate and up to date on the medications.. It has been my priviledge to meet him and be under his care
Kathleen P.
Submitted 02/08/22
I leave after my visits having very clear understanding of what was found. He takes time to put everything in terms I understand. My questions are answered clearly. He actually calls me to check on how what he has asked me to do is going. That is a caring doctor!
Gordon G.
Submitted 02/03/22
Very good experience. see Dr Verma regularly. A great Dr and personality.
James S.
Submitted 02/02/22
I meet Doctor Verma the day he saved my life in 2013 when I was having a heart attack and met up in the Bethesda hospital. He is a great Doctor that will tell you the truth whether you like it or not because he cares about his patience’s Thank you for keeping me honest in my old age.
Marcello G.
Submitted 05/06/21
From the time I was at Bethesda hospital 3years ago and meet dr Verma to the present I have experienced the best medical care I ever had. That is the total experience their office staff , accounting especially the doctors they treat me like family. I fell like they sincerely care about my health. They leave nothing for chance it is total care. I am so happy I found them.
Janette M.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr. Seema always listens and cares! She follows up and takes the extra mile in following up. I don’t feel alone out in the complicated medical world.
ARUN B.
Submitted 08/30/20
The service was wonderful everyone was pleasant and caring
LINDA S.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Verma and his staff always give 100% of their professionalism and wisdom and treat you as if you are the only patient there. They are very good listeners and advisers.
Howard S.
Submitted 08/08/20
In Doctor Sameer Verma you will find an honest, compassionate, and highly skilled cardiologist. He got me through a very high risk procedure to stent my main artery when I had no options. He used a turbine and a drill and I didn't feel anything! My heart got stronger. All the nurses said the father/son team is the best. Thank God they were in my corner!
Justine L.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dear Dr. Seema Verma, Dr. Anil Verma, Dr. Sameer Verma, and Team, I want to say a big thank you for your care and compassion I have felt thus far from your medical practice. I realize adaptation of our planet has its many layers during the pandemic we are all experiencing. I am really blessed to have met you all and will look forward towards receiving your smiles in the near future. Thank you!