Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Verma Health

Internal Medicine & Cardiology located in Boynton Beach, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
95 total reviews

Verma Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Verma Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claire Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Felt Dr. Seema really listened
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Been going to Dr. Verma since 2013 when he saved my life. He keeps up and cares about my cardiac ,and health.He Tells you like it is. Had to get in to see him at last minute yesterday and had no problem with office arranging. THANKS
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
i have been a patient of Dr. Anil Verma's for 10 years and he saved my life. Dr. Anil Verma is a great Dr and I would refer him to anyone for care. Dr. Anil Verma's staff is amazing and fun to be around. My opinion of Dr is that he's very caring, helpful and knowledgeable.
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
I passed all the tests given to detect heart problems, and passed them all. But Dr. Anil Verma continued to try to find the cause of my syntoms. He found all three of my arteries to be over 90% blocked. Had it not been for Dr. Verma's persistence I could be dead by now, that was 12 years ago.
Annette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Would I recommend this practice...YES!
Soraine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very Good
Don S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Primary refereed me to Dr Verma. Found him to be direct and brash. This no-nonsense physician is experienced and knows his field. Under his care, I was able to retrieve my health & confidence. I even learned that he has a sense of humor. I am health and alive because of Dr Verma. Thank you. Don S.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Seema Verma and both Dr.Verma’s, the cardiologists, are very professional but at the same time they are like family. They LISTEN to me and give me their full attention and discuss my issues with me. I feel that I am in competent, capable, caring hands. The nursing staff is friendly and professional and enjoy their jobs, which says a lot to me about the quality of the overall office. I highly recommend this office and it’s doctors and staff!
Marie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I like Dr. Seema very well
Janette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
There isn’t one person on staff who isn’t friendly or kind or sincere. The warmth I receive is wonderful. Dr Seema is always looking out for my welfare and in today’s world that in itself is the greatest gift.
Shannon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Thank you all for your care and skill in caring for my mom. Thank you for your patience and time in helping myself and my family through this past week and time to come. Keep up the excellent work!
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I have bee a patient of Drs Seema and Sameer Verma. I have been very happy with the quality and level of care. They have been thorough, responsive and the office staff is friendly and helpful. They take the time to explain in terms I understand any issues, treatments, procedures, or medications and discuss all treatment options.
Bonnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
She makes me feel so comfortable during my appointment time. Her interest in the whole me, and not just my symptoms, exudes true caring. I actually look forward to my visits.
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Everyone was very kind, and pleasant. They put me at my ease. The doctor explained everything to me and gave me blood thinners to help
Diana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Verma is attentive, listens well, and knows exactly what to do. On one occasion, my husband hurt his eye and was not able to see an eye specialist until the following day. Dr. Verma treated my husband’s eye until he was able to see the eye specialist, who told my husband that she had prescribed exactly what was needed to help his eye heal and to prevent Infection, and that no further treatment was needed. Thank you!
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I have been under Dr. Verma’s care for 18 years. I am able to write this review due to his skill and care. 18 years ago I was told by my primary physician that I had an irregular heartbeat. I learned about Dr. Verma from a friend, who said that Dr. Verma had kept her husband alive after other medical professionals had given up. Dr. Verma confirmed that I had an irregular heartbeat and immediately put me on medications to reduce the possibility of stroke. He also advised me to consult with a doctor who specializes in electrophysiology. Dr. Fishel performed an ablation, which also kept my irregular heartbeat under control for many years. Dr. Verma’s staff are all well trained and very pleasant. There is a notice on the wall in the waiting area that reads: “If you have not been helped within 15 minutes, please inform the receptionist.” I wish other doctors I see had this same attitude. The best thing to happen to Dr. Verma’s practice in the last few years is the addition of his son Dr. Sameer Verma to the team. They consult with one another and I trust them both. I am very grateful to them.
Rita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
makes a doctor seem like a friend
Rita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Friendly professional makes one comfortable
Marie Alta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
She's a wonderful Doctor
Alfred Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very attentive and personalized interaction. Dr. Verma has always taken his time and never seems rushed during appointments. As a retired physician I very much appreciate his knowledge and demeanor.