Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Verma Health

Internal Medicine & Cardiology located in Boynton Beach, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Verma Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Verma Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Dr Verma is very knowledgeable about what's going on with me and his patients. I really really appreciate him he's been very very helpful to me and what's going on with my heart thank you very much
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
The doctor is kind and understanding. Total professional, all through the visit.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very good visit every time
Mikhail A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Very professional doctor and good atmosphere in the office. I highly recommend his to everyone
Raymond W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Listens, explains well, patient, on time!
Sung C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Sameer Verma, Thank you for taking care of me very well. I'm so grateful to have you as my doctor :)
Frank I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
All experience is pleasent Staff nice. Dr Verma the best
Magdolna I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
He is very nice. Staff is perfect
Ravikant S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Good attentive staff
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr Verma is very knowledgeable about my situation and everything that has happened to me I am so happy and glad that he is my cardiologist thank God for Dr Verma
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I have been to this practice and am very pleased I live in Kansas and would if any situation arose would come back to Dr. Anil G. Verma, MD - Cardiology and staff Thanks Charles
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr Anil Verma es MI cardiólogo!
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Excellent. Everything on time and listened to me
Anonymous. ..
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr. Verma was a life saver. He listened to my husband's issues--and there are many cardiac problems, and he took the time to be careful and thorough. He is a great cardiologist, and treated our family with dignity and expert care. Great doctor!
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Dr. Verma is always so patient and so attentive to what I am saying. He always takes the time to listen and is very caring.
Louise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr Sameer literally saved my life almost two years ago. I was hospitalized for about two months suffering the horrible effects of COVID and double pneumonia which brought on a mild heart attack. Dr Verma didn't give up on me and thankfully I pulled through. ( I'm one of the lucky ones
Anonymous ..
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr. Verma is expert in all the latest advances in cardiology. Cardiology is a field where lots of advances happen in both procedures and medications, and Dr. Verma stays on top of it all. His bedside manner is terrific--straight forward and honest, and explains all to his patients. He is available to his patients, and goes the extra mile. He truly cares about his patients--a rarity in today's medicine. Anyone in south Florida area should seek out Dr. Verma for their cardiology needs
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
I started as a new patient with Dr. Seema Verma this year, I was having an issue with my medication. Dr. Seema worked with me, got me on the right medicine and this is the best I have felt in over a year. I would highly recommend Dr. Seema as your Primary Care Physician. High five Dr. Seema.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I was very pleased with the care I received. I had my surgery on time with very good results. Thank you to everyone at your office.
Lolita B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
5