Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Verma Health

Internal Medicine & Cardiology located in Boynton Beach, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
108 total reviews

Verma Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Verma Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHERYL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Verma fully addressed my issue. He is always very thorough. The office staff, nurse, etc are easy to work with.
TAZEEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Very helpful staff
DENNIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Excellent. Takes his time to be thorough and office staff is helpful
AUDREY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Very efficient
JUAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Very caring cardiologist who is thorough, up to date with cardiovascular diseases and medications
OUIDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
Great
SONY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Fast and well done.
JOSEPH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent doctor and staff a good family doctor practice
ARTENSIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Very satisfying
MAUREEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Everybody there was very thorough and very nice
ALLAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Great doctor
STEVEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Excellent staff and doc is excellent cardiac doctor
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Great & fast Quality service Best Cardiologist in S
AUDREY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Very efficient
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
I’m alive thanks to Dr. Verma he is the best, top of the line, extremely knowledgeable, right to the point! Excellent at explaining what exactly was going on with my Heart and his treatment plan, which worked excellently! Have Fun, Thanks, Love, David
MARLIES N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr Anil Verma is the best
KAMLESH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr Verma spent lots of time with my husband and got many tests done the same day. His quick diagnoses saved my husband having a heart attack. I am very thankful of him
BARRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Saw the doctor when over my meds. Everyone was nice and very efficient.
DIANNE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Taken on time and staff was great
DARCEE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
I was able to be seen same day I called due to a cancellation . Everyone was very efficient and friendly . Dr. Verma has a plan for more testing and I was able to get it started within two days.