Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Verma Health

Cardiology & Internal Medicine located in Boynton Beach, FL

85 total reviews

Verma Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Verma Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSLES J.
Submitted 01/10/20
I.josles jean louis very satisfy for the service from dr verma.i will refere a new customer with your office sincerely josles jean louis and thanks for your help!!!
JO ANNE B.
Submitted 12/19/19
Best Dr he tell you what you need to know about your procedure.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Still in progress
JAMES S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Quick efficient and to the point of what is needed for you. Dr Verma is very thorough and cares about your health
ROGERIO M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very satisfied
Charles S.
Submitted 12/12/19
The doctors care about your health. They have the experience to share there knowledge of medicine with the patient. Very kind and helpful.
SYLVESTER W.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great and friendly service
Tina S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Sameer Verma is a godsend. He began treating my mother at hospital and has since become her doctor. Her condition is complicated and Dr. Verma's professionalism, knowledge, willingness to investigate further and straight-forward yet caring manner helped treat my mother and also alleviate some of the fear that goes along with being sick. He is also very kind to me, her caregiver. I recommend him and Verma Health wholeheartedly. Thank you Dr. Verma!
ROBERT B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great
ROBERT M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Great service and wealth of knowledge
WAYNE F.
Submitted 12/06/19
There is a follow up needed.
MARTIN S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very knowledgeable , professional and caring
IRACEMA A.
Submitted 12/05/19
This was my initial visit to Dr.Verma and my first ever to a cardiologist. His staff was very cordial and friendly and Dr Verma was very thorough with questions about my background and condition and asked for some tests to better access my situation.
DOROTHY R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Excellent
STEVEN K.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Seema Verma is highly professional, compassionate, extremely knowledgeable and highly educated. She has an excellent bedside manner. I trust her with my life. Best primary care physician in Florida.
SANGITA K.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Verma is very caring , which is the most important trait of a good doctor. He spends time with his patients and listens to them. I highly reccomend him.
ROBERT H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Conciencious. Office staff very helpful
SHERYL K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Verma fully addressed my issue. He is always very thorough. The office staff, nurse, etc are easy to work with.
TAZEEN R.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very helpful staff
DENNIS S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Excellent. Takes his time to be thorough and office staff is helpful